Showing posts with label Reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Reviews. Show all posts

20 August 2018

[REVIEW] Is MonthlyJob.Online Really Give Money Or Just a Fake?

I had to be honest here but MonthlyJob.Online is a one-heck another scam-fake website. It lures you to think you can earn money out from just referring links.

One way is to verify and review the website first because you might be in wasting your time doing things not worthy though.
MonthlyJob.Online logo. What?
MonthlyJob.Online logo. What?
Why you should agree with me? I simply review this kind of scheme. They offer a great amount of money with minimal work, but in the end, you are not getting paid.

So let us begin.

Is MonthlyJob.Online Really Give Money Or Just a Fake?
My answer is FAKE. MonthlyJob.Online simply a fake one and here are my factors why it is fake.

What is monthlyjob.online?

Advertising media so not for jobs right?
monthlyjob.online advertising media is leading online advertising company. monthlyjob.online is
easy money earning system by sharing referral links to your friends, family and others people
through websites, blogs, forums, social media, facebook wall, facebook pages, groups,
twitter, chat rooms and other online media. Start your part time job and get Paid monthly.
High revenue sharing: Signup bonus: 5$ | per referral link visit: 5$ | min payout 300$
How to Earn with monthlyjob.online
- Signup free and get your referral link
- Share with your friends and earn 5$ per referral link visit
- Get payment at end of month (min 300$) through PayPal, Cheque, bank transfer, Money Gram, BitCoin BTC
- Just refer the referral link and you will get earning when other users will open your link.

Why MonthlyJob.Online Really is Fake?

1. It's logo. It is not professionally made, as though, a website is offering a good amount of money yet they don't invest in the logo.

2. 5$ for referring friends is not financially feasible.
Earn Money from Internet daily. Join us! Earn 5$ for every link visit by your friends or family members

25 July 2016

[Review] Is OnlineTaskPay Really Pays Money or Just a Fake?

A few weeks ago, I reviewed a similar website which offers a lot of earning — MyPayDesk.com. If you visit it, you will see that it is indeed had the same page design.

Likewise, I noted in that post that it is a FAKE and SCAM. With some factors that make it not a legit, it is always my advice not to engage any of this kind of website.

17 July 2016

08 July 2016

[Review] Is Doneforpay.com Real or Scam 2016 ?

Looking for a job? No problem. I will give you one, and it is easy. Geez. If you see Doneforpay.com and wish to register to it, then THINK again.

Brief: Is Doneforpay.com Real or Scam 2016?
Answer: No. It is fake. Trust me.

Compelling potential money does not mean it is legit, and more often it is a SCAM. So be aware. In the next paragraph, I will tell you why it is a fake and not legit company.

06 July 2016

[Review] Is Dollarnize Real or Fake?

If you are seeing posts that you can earn the easiest money, then be skeptical. Tell yourself to this: Is it really true? How can they pay BIG money out of small task? Of course, you need some proof or pieces of evidence to make it legit right?

If "Too Good to be true", then it probably is. 

With this, Is Dollarnize.com fake or legit? Simple right? But then, I will answer in simplest form: NO. 

14 February 2016

Is PayJob.xyz Real Website or Fake?

How do you assess a website's legality and  authenticity?

Oftentimes, we hit the enter key after searching one's reviews, either it's fake or not. Based on these reviews, we almost (yes likely) to believe on those posts. This is because they are far more knowledgeable and they sometimes have more experienced it. 

08 February 2016

28 January 2016

27 December 2015

24 December 2015

29 November 2015

24 November 2015

01 November 2015

25 October 2015

12 October 2015

09 October 2015

Is PayRefe.com (Now: PayRefe.Net) Real or Just Another Fake Website?

With the advent of latest trends of technology and the rise lot of job websites, finding work online is now much easier and people can use and maximize their internet looking for a decent job in a respected company. Of course, if you are smart enough to know what are those websites that are scams or not.

27 August 2015

HOW TO: Prepare Perfect Boodle Food Fight

This is a kinda delicious way to enjoy and have fun with friends or couple of family members —  with Food experience!

Those who are planning for a reunion, this kind of treat is very helpful and enjoyable!

From sending invites to making sure you have a bunch of food and drinks enough for everyone, planning a party can be quite tedious work, no matter how much you enjoy having people over. And although having one ‘pot luck’ style is a good hack, your guests would much rather prefer that you, as the host, took care of everything. 

25 July 2015

[Review] Is JobRevenue a Scam or Real Site?

After Jobrize.com and WeeklyFixPay.com, here comes another new website surfaced online, with promise great job deals. The good news is I have another website to review. Bad News? Similar with these two above-mentioned domains,  JobRevenue is s fake and illegitimate job service website.

30 June 2015

[Review] Is GoldXtreme Legit Or Scam?

If you are a student, a self-employed, an OFW, or an individual who had difficulties and struggles about financial.  Then, this might help you. However, please take note that, I didn't want you to persuade on joining any investment unless properly researched and has proven legally.
Indeed, at the end of the day, you are still the one who decides — the Final Say.

Probably you are searching answers about GoldXtreme and came up here. 

28 June 2015

[Review] Is Jobrize.com Real Or Fake Work-From-Home Job Website?

Finding jobs online has been easier nowadays. With the help of internet and technology, companies simply make a website to help them find members who render services to them.

But the question is, how to spot a legit or a fake website?

Now, here comes one website Jobrize.com  claims to offer money from tasks given by its members.

In order to fully understand how it works, I made an account to see if it is worth with your precious time and effort.