Showing posts with label Review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Review. Show all posts

28 March 2017

[Review] Is Payaside.com Fake Or Real?

Question: Is Payaside.com Fake or Real?
Answer: FAKE!

I must be quick and give straight answers!

If you are stumbled by this website, payaside.com,  then I recommend you not to engage with it. Last few days ago, I reviewed similar site to this Payaside.com, which is the MyCashinHand.com Review, you are a keen observer, its logo and website design do have similarities.

24 March 2017

23 March 2017

21 March 2017

[Review] Is RevenueBrust.com Fake Or Real ?

Today, I going to review yet another fake website that is circulating on social media like Facebook. Ever want to earn money through online jobs without the hassle and exerting effort? There is NONE!

You need to work hard to make money especially online. With that, if you something like RevenueBrust.com captured your attention, be aware that it is not worthy of your precious time.

20 March 2017

[Review] Is MyCashinHand.com Real or Fake?

Are you one of those users who are excited to earn money to this website, mycashinhand.com? Sorry to burst your bubble, but that website is completely a fake internet site. Here are the reasons why!

Question: Is MyCashinHand.com Real or Fake?
Answer: FAKE!

I must be quick and give straight answers!

12 February 2017

Is DutyOnTime Authentic Or Just Another Fake Website?

If you are searching for a review to this DutyOnTime.com, then you are in the right place! That tagged line that says "Easy Money," and you should be doubtful about it. There is no such thing as easy money. You need to work to it. Maybe you are asking me; we are working with it by referring others, yes, but, compared to those jobs that were earning you a sum of money, how does it feel working by just referring?

Question: Is DutyOnTime Authentic Or Just Another Fake Website?
Answer: It is fake!

I know, it's hard to accept, but this website is not accurate.

DutyOnTime
Okay, to be fair, I want to put all the reasons why Dutyontime.com is not worth your time. If you keep insisting it will make you money, if you don't know, I have reviewed several sites that obviously same as this Dutyontime.com.

03 January 2017

[Android] Review: Systweak Duplicate Files Fixer App

Often times, we tend to ignore some duplicate files to our smartphones (I dunno, but I am tired thinking on deleting such redundant files) in which we don't care even care bout it anymore. However, as time passes by, our disk space will be smaller in number. Thus, we need to delete unnecessary esp. redundant files.

In Android devices, there is a simple and straightforward app that will scan and remove all types of duplicate files without any complicated procedure.

What is Systweak Duplicate Files Fixer?

Systweak Duplicate Files Fixer is a simple user-friendly yet fast duplicate file finder and remover Android app that can search, locate, scan, and delete all types of redundant, unnecessary files to your Android smartphones. Hence, cleaning up disk storage space to your device.

27 November 2016

25 July 2016

[Review] Is OnlineTaskPay Really Pays Money or Just a Fake?

A few weeks ago, I reviewed a similar website which offers a lot of earning — MyPayDesk.com. If you visit it, you will see that it is indeed had the same page design.

Likewise, I noted in that post that it is a FAKE and SCAM. With some factors that make it not a legit, it is always my advice not to engage any of this kind of website.

17 July 2016

08 July 2016

[Review] Is Doneforpay.com Real or Scam 2016 ?

Looking for a job? No problem. I will give you one, and it is easy. Geez. If you see Doneforpay.com and wish to register to it, then THINK again.

Brief: Is Doneforpay.com Real or Scam 2016?
Answer: No. It is fake. Trust me.

Compelling potential money does not mean it is legit, and more often it is a SCAM. So be aware. In the next paragraph, I will tell you why it is a fake and not legit company.

06 July 2016

[Review] Is Dollarnize Real or Fake?

If you are seeing posts that you can earn the easiest money, then be skeptical. Tell yourself to this: Is it really true? How can they pay BIG money out of small task? Of course, you need some proof or pieces of evidence to make it legit right?

If "Too Good to be true", then it probably is. 

With this, Is Dollarnize.com fake or legit? Simple right? But then, I will answer in simplest form: NO. 

14 February 2016

Is PayJob.xyz Real Website or Fake?

How do you assess a website's legality and  authenticity?

Oftentimes, we hit the enter key after searching one's reviews, either it's fake or not. Based on these reviews, we almost (yes likely) to believe on those posts. This is because they are far more knowledgeable and they sometimes have more experienced it. 

08 February 2016

28 January 2016

04 January 2016

27 December 2015

24 December 2015

29 November 2015

24 November 2015