Showing posts with label Review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Review. Show all posts

20 August 2018

[REVIEW] Is MonthlyJob.Online Really Give Money Or Just a Fake?

I had to be honest here but MonthlyJob.Online is a one-heck another scam-fake website. It lures you to think you can earn money out from just referring links.

One way is to verify and review the website first because you might be in wasting your time doing things not worthy though.
MonthlyJob.Online logo. What?
MonthlyJob.Online logo. What?
Why you should agree with me? I simply review this kind of scheme. They offer a great amount of money with minimal work, but in the end, you are not getting paid.

So let us begin.

Is MonthlyJob.Online Really Give Money Or Just a Fake?
My answer is FAKE. MonthlyJob.Online simply a fake one and here are my factors why it is fake.

What is monthlyjob.online?

Advertising media so not for jobs right?
monthlyjob.online advertising media is leading online advertising company. monthlyjob.online is
easy money earning system by sharing referral links to your friends, family and others people
through websites, blogs, forums, social media, facebook wall, facebook pages, groups,
twitter, chat rooms and other online media. Start your part time job and get Paid monthly.
High revenue sharing: Signup bonus: 5$ | per referral link visit: 5$ | min payout 300$
How to Earn with monthlyjob.online
- Signup free and get your referral link
- Share with your friends and earn 5$ per referral link visit
- Get payment at end of month (min 300$) through PayPal, Cheque, bank transfer, Money Gram, BitCoin BTC
- Just refer the referral link and you will get earning when other users will open your link.

Why MonthlyJob.Online Really is Fake?

1. It's logo. It is not professionally made, as though, a website is offering a good amount of money yet they don't invest in the logo.

2. 5$ for referring friends is not financially feasible.
Earn Money from Internet daily. Join us! Earn 5$ for every link visit by your friends or family members

29 May 2018

Is StartJob.Online Fake Or Real ? [Review]

Looking for a decent job online and earn money out of it? Well, there are a lot of websites that offer a great salary. But be warned though, not all websites are legitimate. Some are just fake and it collects information to use it for their own consumption.

How about StartJob.online? How will you know if it is a legit one? Well, we will find out here!

07 October 2017

REVIEW: Is Payeeu.com Real or Fake?

Perhaps one of the easiest ways to earn money online is to refer a link to someone on social media. Yet, most of those are scams, fake, and time-wasting website.

If you are one of those members in Payeeu.com well, sorry to burst your bubble, but the website is another fake internet site.  Here are the reasons why!

BRIEF QUESTION
Question: Is Payeeu.com  Real or Fake?
Answer: FAKE!


I must be quick and give straight answers!


Payeeu Logo

03 September 2017

[REVIEW] Is Sarahah App Safe to Use?

Sarahah app went VIRAL by storm!

To be honest, it has mix reactions and comments. Although, for some average users, safety and security aren't an issue at all.

What is Sarahah?
Image: Sarahah
Sarahah means HONESTY in Arabic, developed by Zain al-Abidin Tawfiq from Saudi Arabia. It was originally created to help employees provide honest, unfiltered feedback to their employees in a private manner. (You know some work politics). Surely, I want this app for my workmates! I would gladly rate them according to their work ethic and leadership.

27 June 2017

Gaming Notebook Face-off: 2017 Razer Blade vs. HP Omen 15

Currently, the notebook market is full of high-performance gaming laptops that are able to run some of the most hardware intensive games. 

But in a sea of laptops, how do you know which one to choose? Today, we will take a look at two of the well-known options, the Razer Blade 2017 and HP Omen 15 and weigh the pros and cons of each computer. 

28 March 2017

[Review] Is Payaside.com Fake Or Real?

Question: Is Payaside.com Fake or Real?
Answer: FAKE!

I must be quick and give straight answers!

If you are stumbled by this website, payaside.com,  then I recommend you not to engage with it. Last few days ago, I reviewed similar site to this Payaside.com, which is the MyCashinHand.com Review, you are a keen observer, its logo and website design do have similarities.

24 March 2017

23 March 2017

21 March 2017

[Review] Is RevenueBrust.com Fake Or Real ?

Today, I going to review yet another fake website that is circulating on social media like Facebook. Ever want to earn money through online jobs without the hassle and exerting effort? There is NONE!

You need to work hard to make money especially online. With that, if you something like RevenueBrust.com captured your attention, be aware that it is not worthy of your precious time.

20 March 2017

[Review] Is MyCashinHand.com Real or Fake?

Are you one of those users who are excited to earn money to this website, mycashinhand.com? Sorry to burst your bubble, but that website is completely a fake internet site. Here are the reasons why!

Question: Is MyCashinHand.com Real or Fake?
Answer: FAKE!

I must be quick and give straight answers!

12 February 2017

Is DutyOnTime Authentic Or Just Another Fake Website?

If you are searching for a review to this DutyOnTime.com, then you are in the right place! That tagged line that says "Easy Money," and you should be doubtful about it. There is no such thing as easy money. You need to work to it. Maybe you are asking me; we are working with it by referring others, yes, but, compared to those jobs that were earning you a sum of money, how does it feel working by just referring?

Question: Is DutyOnTime Authentic Or Just Another Fake Website?
Answer: It is fake!

I know, it's hard to accept, but this website is not accurate.

DutyOnTime
Okay, to be fair, I want to put all the reasons why Dutyontime.com is not worth your time. If you keep insisting it will make you money, if you don't know, I have reviewed several sites that obviously same as this Dutyontime.com.

03 January 2017

[Android] Review: Systweak Duplicate Files Fixer App

Often times, we tend to ignore some duplicate files to our smartphones (I dunno, but I am tired thinking on deleting such redundant files) in which we don't care even care bout it anymore. However, as time passes by, our disk space will be smaller in number. Thus, we need to delete unnecessary esp. redundant files.

In Android devices, there is a simple and straightforward app that will scan and remove all types of duplicate files without any complicated procedure.

What is Systweak Duplicate Files Fixer?

Systweak Duplicate Files Fixer is a simple user-friendly yet fast duplicate file finder and remover Android app that can search, locate, scan, and delete all types of redundant, unnecessary files to your Android smartphones. Hence, cleaning up disk storage space to your device.

27 November 2016

25 July 2016

[Review] Is OnlineTaskPay Really Pays Money or Just a Fake?

A few weeks ago, I reviewed a similar website which offers a lot of earning — MyPayDesk.com. If you visit it, you will see that it is indeed had the same page design.

Likewise, I noted in that post that it is a FAKE and SCAM. With some factors that make it not a legit, it is always my advice not to engage any of this kind of website.

17 July 2016

08 July 2016

[Review] Is Doneforpay.com Real or Scam 2016 ?

Looking for a job? No problem. I will give you one, and it is easy. Geez. If you see Doneforpay.com and wish to register to it, then THINK again.

Brief: Is Doneforpay.com Real or Scam 2016?
Answer: No. It is fake. Trust me.

Compelling potential money does not mean it is legit, and more often it is a SCAM. So be aware. In the next paragraph, I will tell you why it is a fake and not legit company.

06 July 2016

[Review] Is Dollarnize Real or Fake?

If you are seeing posts that you can earn the easiest money, then be skeptical. Tell yourself to this: Is it really true? How can they pay BIG money out of small task? Of course, you need some proof or pieces of evidence to make it legit right?

If "Too Good to be true", then it probably is. 

With this, Is Dollarnize.com fake or legit? Simple right? But then, I will answer in simplest form: NO. 

14 February 2016

Is PayJob.xyz Real Website or Fake?

How do you assess a website's legality and  authenticity?

Oftentimes, we hit the enter key after searching one's reviews, either it's fake or not. Based on these reviews, we almost (yes likely) to believe on those posts. This is because they are far more knowledgeable and they sometimes have more experienced it. 

08 February 2016

28 January 2016