04 October 2013

CashToRefer & Cash2Refer: Is it Genuine or Fake? [Review]

Phew! It's been awhile since I reviewed a website. I guessed I need to have proper rest and medication from sickness. Anyway, just a sneak peek about this website. I was interested to write about it. This refer to a friend of my who asked for legalities.

My answer to him is quite straightforward: It is SCAM and FAKE.
I thought I will be relaxed on these website but I guess I need some time to review about it.However, it not that difficult to analyze because it is already has a similar websites I did review.

Logo for Cash2Refer.net & CashToRefer.com WHY?
So what is exactly CashToRefer.com or Cash2Refer.net does?

What is CashtoRefer or Cash2Refer ?

Cash2Refer or Cashtorefer claimed to be the leading online advertising company in which I said: How come? It is also claimed to be one of the easiest money earning system. Its true but not for the members but rather to the owners of the website.
Cash 2 Refer advertising media is leading online advertising company. cashtorefer.com is easy money earning system by sharing referral links to your friends, family and others people through websites, blogs, forums, social media, facebook wall, facebook pages, groups, twitter, chat rooms and other media.
Just its name implies, it simply has a referral links to share(and of course to annoy friends, families, and other friends).

These two websites have the same system in which it is obviously wants to scam people.

CashToRefer and Cash2Refer System
  • Signup bonus: $10 .
  • per referral link visit: $2 .
  • min payout $100.
How to Earn with it?
  • These websites are free. Of course, it needs to be FREE. Once registered, you can annoy by sharing referral link
  • Share your link with your friends, families, and other people  to earn $2 per unique visit
  • Get paid at the end of each month (mininum $100) through PayPal, Liberty Reserve, Payza, Cheque, bank transfer, Money Gram & Western Union(But has no information)
Alternative and Real Earning Money
Why these two websites (CashToRefer and Cash2Refer) are Bogus and Scam

  • Registration System ( I have noticed some quite unreasonably deniable facts)

    • Spelling of Registration
    • Has only 3 Fields (Username, password, email) How would they pay to its members? The lack of information fields simply tell me that it is not good to sign up.
    • Registration is not secure
    • It has no security Measures( No Captcha, no Confirmation link, No Secure Browsing)
  • Fake Statistics
    • Total members: 3,22,255
    • Total Earn: 305,500
    • Total Paid: 220,542
Do you really believe about this statistics? Well, be skeptical. How come a website has such that figure?

  • Fake Recent Payout Information
    • - Johnram ($403) - Ajay_sing ($1400) - Maria_Ali ($500) - Hitperhit ($110) - Mydreammoney ($1200) - Sanastudent ($98) - IndianKing ($752) - Raul3454 ($190)
I I do believe that these people were imaginary.
  • No Actual Forum for Discussion
From the members point of view, forum for discussion has proven to be effective way to show its legalities and real in terms of payout.

With forum, it will exactly shows members to post their ideas and experiences about the website.

But here, these two websites fail to provide forum. [which a MUST]
  • There is no actual payment option
It is said that it will support PayPal, Liberty Reserve, Payza, Cheque, bank transfer, Money Gram & Western Union  but in registration there's no actual information for that.

Now, the question arises whether it will shows up in the payment cashout. Well, this could support but not guarantee as well.
  • Contact Us does not exists
How can a website displays its Contact Us information that does not really exists? I tried to message the information given by the website but to no avail.

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at [email protected] 
Feel free to contact us at [email protected] 


With these reasons that I have cited, I really do hope you will have the idea not to engage these kind of websites.

Do these CashToRefer & Cash2Refer fake or real? These two have proved to be a fake, scam, and fraud.

If you have seen your friends sharing or engaging with these websites. Simply tell them it is not real.

Featured Offers: